What does a store cost per month on Shopify, Squarespace, BigCommerce and WooCommerce?
At US$50,000 a month in sales, Squarespace Advanced costs $1,499 all-in and Shopify Grow $1,579, with WooCommerce at $1,600 before hosting. Updated October 19, 2026.
By Martin DejnickiUpdated
Short answer
At US$50,000 a month in online sales, Squarespace Advanced costs $1,499 all-in, Shopify Grow $1,579, WooCommerce $1,600 before hosting and BigCommerce Scale $1,994, according to each platform's US price pages, read October 18, 2026. Costs are computed by Deploi for the cheapest eligible plan, billed yearly, with a US$100 average order.
At US$50,000 a month, Shopify Grow costs $1,579, $80 more than Squarespace Advanced
All-in monthly cost of each platform's cheapest eligible plan at the monthly sales chosen, US$50,000 by default, price billed yearly plus card and platform fees, US$100 average order, USD, October 2026; at US$50,000 the plans are Shopify Grow, Squarespace Advanced and BigCommerce Scale; Wix not drawn
All-in monthly cost of each platform's cheapest eligible plan at $500,000 a month
At $500,000 a month, Shopify's cheapest eligible plan costs $14,299 and the lowest bar is Squarespace at $14,099; the WooCommerce bar excludes hosting.
Showing: Monthly sales: $500,000. Reset
Cheapest Shopify plan, all-in monthly cost by monthly sales
- How this is calculated: All-in cost is the plan price billed yearly, plus the card rate and any platform fee on the monthly sales, plus the fixed card fee on each order at a US$100 average order (an assumption), for the cheapest plan each platform allows at that level. BigCommerce sets plan limits and Scale's 0.9% fee on GMV, gross order value minus 10%: Core and Growth stop at US$30,000 and US$100,000 of trailing 12-month GMV and Scale at US$2 million, Scale includes US$33,333 of GMV a month, and where only the quote-only Performance plan is eligible BigCommerce has no bar. WooCommerce excludes hosting and extensions; Wix and Shopify Plus are not priced. Prices and fees come from each platform's US price and fee pages, read October 18, 2026; computed by Deploi.
- All-in cost is the plan price billed yearly, plus the card rate and any platform fee on sales, plus the fixed card fee on each US$100 order; computed by Deploi from each platform's US price page.
- WooCommerce is shown without hosting or extensions, which its WooPayments fee page does not cover, so its full cost is higher by the hosting bill.
- Wix is left out because the Wix sources Deploi registered do not say whether a fee on sales applies; Wix Core is $29 a month billed yearly, with Wix Payments at 2.9% plus 30 cents.
- BigCommerce sets its plan limits and Scale's 0.9% fee on GMV, gross order value minus 10%: Core and Growth stop at US$30,000 and US$100,000 of trailing 12-month GMV, Scale's fee applies to GMV above US$33,333 a month, and at US$2 million of trailing 12-month GMV BigCommerce moves the account to Performance.
- BigCommerce has no bar from US$200,000 a month, US$500,000 included: at those sales its trailing 12-month GMV passes US$2 million, only the quote-only Performance plan is eligible, and the tooltip and table say Quote only.
- Shopify Plus is not included; the comparison covers plans with a published self-serve price.
- Squarespace Core and Plus cost the same at US$10,000 a month, and Squarespace Plus and Advanced, and Shopify Basic and Grow, cost the same at US$25,000; where two plans tie, the chart names one of them.
Source: Shopify, Squarespace, BigCommerce and WooCommerce US price and fee pages, and Wix plan and payments pages. Costs computed by Deploi. Read on .
What this means for your decision
- Choosing a platform on running cost? At US$50,000 a month, card fees make up most of every total, so the card rate matters more than the plan price. Squarespace Advanced costs $1,499, Shopify Grow $1,579 and BigCommerce Scale $1,994, computed by Deploi from October 2026 US price pages; do not pick a platform on an $80 monthly gap alone. Squarespace and BigCommerce publish their card rates as starting rates, so their totals can run higher.
- Counting WooCommerce as the cheapest? Its $1,600 at US$50,000, and $160 at US$5,000, leave out hosting and extensions, which the WooPayments fee page does not price. Add your hosting bill before you compare it with the others.
- Expecting to grow on BigCommerce? BigCommerce sets its plan limits on trailing 12-month GMV, which it counts as gross order value minus 10%: Core and Growth stop at US$30,000 and US$100,000, and at US$500,000 a month of sales only the quote-only Performance plan is eligible. Price the plan your sales will put you on, not only the one you start on.
- Considering Wix? Wix is not priced all-in because the Wix pages Deploi registered do not say whether a fee on sales applies. Wix Core is $29 a month billed yearly with Wix Payments at 2.9% plus 30 cents; confirm any fee on sales with Wix before you compare.
- Choosing a platform for a new build? Deploi builds ecommerce sites. Contact Deploi before you commit to a platform.
Which platform costs least at US$50,000 a month?
Squarespace Advanced costs the least of the platforms priced at US$50,000 a month, $1,499, which is $80 less than Shopify Grow at $1,579, according to each platform's US price pages, read October 18, 2026. WooCommerce costs $1,600 before hosting and BigCommerce Scale $1,994. Deploi computes each cost from the plan price, card fees and any platform fee.
Enter your monthly online sales, from US$1,000 to US$500,000, to see each platform's all-in cost on its cheapest eligible plan; the presets are US$5,000, US$50,000 and US$500,000. BigCommerce has no bar where only its quote-only Performance plan is eligible, which is the case at US$500,000.
All-in cost is the plan price billed yearly, plus the card rate and any platform fee on sales, plus the fixed card fee on each US$100 order.
Which platform costs least at US$5,000 a month?
At US$5,000 a month in online sales, WooCommerce costs $160 before hosting, Shopify Basic and Squarespace Core cost $189 each and BigCommerce Growth costs $238, according to each platform's US price pages, read October 18, 2026. Deploi computes each cost for the cheapest eligible plan.
WooCommerce is cheapest on paper because its WooPayments fee page lists no monthly fee. Hosting and extensions sit outside that page, so the real cost is higher by the hosting bill, which the source does not state.
Which platform costs least at US$500,000 a month?
At US$500,000 a month in online sales, Squarespace Advanced costs $14,099, Shopify Advanced $14,299 and WooCommerce $16,000 before hosting, according to each platform's US price pages, read October 18, 2026. BigCommerce is not priced: Scale is not eligible at that volume and Performance is quote-only.
Shopify Plus is not included in the comparison, which covers plans with a published self-serve price.
What are the plan prices and card rates?
Shopify charges $29, $79 and $299 a month billed yearly, with card rates of 2.9%, 2.7% and 2.5%, according to each platform's US price pages, read October 18, 2026. Squarespace charges $19, $29, $49 and $99 for Basic, Core, Plus and Advanced, BigCommerce $29, $79 and $299 at 2.89%, and WooPayments no monthly fee at 2.9%, with WooCommerce hosting extra.
| Platform and plan | Price, billed yearly | Card rate and fixed fee | Platform fee on sales |
|---|---|---|---|
| Shopify Basic | $29 | 2.9% + $0.30 | 0% |
| Shopify Grow | $79 | 2.7% + $0.30 | 0% |
| Shopify Advanced | $299 | 2.5% + $0.30 | 0% |
| Squarespace Basic | $19 | 2.9% + $0.30 | 2% |
| Squarespace Core | $29 | 2.9% + $0.30 | 0% |
| Squarespace Plus | $49 | 2.7% + $0.30 | 0% |
| Squarespace Advanced | $99 | 2.5% + $0.30 | 0% |
| BigCommerce Core | $29 | 2.89% + $0.29 | 0% |
| BigCommerce Growth | $79 | 2.89% + $0.29 | 0% |
| BigCommerce Scale | $299 | 2.89% + $0.29 | 0.9% |
| WooPayments | $0, hosting not included | 2.9% + $0.30 | 0% |
Shopify's platform fee is 0% on Shopify Payments; with a third-party provider Basic pays 2%. Squarespace and BigCommerce publish their card rates as starting rates, so the costs on this page use the lowest rate each publishes. The table lists the plans the comparison prices, not every plan each platform sells.
Why is BigCommerce limited at higher sales?
BigCommerce Core and Growth have limits of US$30,000 and US$100,000 of trailing 12-month GMV, which BigCommerce defines as gross order value minus 10%, according to BigCommerce's US pricing page, read October 18, 2026, so Scale is the only BigCommerce plan priced at US$50,000 a month. Scale charges its 0.9% fee only on GMV above US$33,333 a month. Performance is quote-only.
At US$5,000 a month Growth is eligible and costs $238, because its trailing 12-month GMV limit is high enough for that volume. Core is not eligible at that volume.
Why is Wix not priced in the comparison?
Wix is left out because the Wix sources Deploi registered do not say whether a fee on sales applies, according to Wix's plan and Wix Payments pages, read October 18, 2026. Wix Core is $29 a month billed yearly, with Wix Payments at 2.9% plus 30 cents. Business is $39 and Business Elite $159.
Deploi does not estimate a value the source does not state. If Wix publishes a fee on sales, the Wix row can be added in a later release.
What does the platform cost comparison leave out?
The comparison leaves out WooCommerce hosting and extensions, apps, taxes, Shopify Plus and any third-party gateway fee. Deploi built it from each platform's US price pages, read October 18, 2026, for the cheapest eligible plan per platform at a US$100 average order, which Deploi labels an assumption.
For the Shopify third-party fee, see the gateway cost page. For fees across marketplaces, see the Shopify, Etsy and Amazon fee page.
The data
Each chart on this page is drawn from the numbers below. Units are in the column headers.
| Monthly online sales (USD per month) | Platform | Cheapest plan | All-in monthly cost, cheapest eligible plan (USD per month) |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1,000 | Squarespace | Core | 61 |
| 1,000 | Shopify | Basic | 61 |
| 1,000 | WooCommerce | WooPayments (no plan fee) | 32 |
| 1,000 | BigCommerce | Core | 61 |
| 1,500 | Squarespace | Core | 77 |
| 1,500 | Shopify | Basic | 77 |
| 1,500 | WooCommerce | WooPayments (no plan fee) | 48 |
| 1,500 | BigCommerce | Core | 77 |
| 2,000 | Squarespace | Core | 93 |
| 2,000 | Shopify | Basic | 93 |
| 2,000 | WooCommerce | WooPayments (no plan fee) | 64 |
| 2,000 | BigCommerce | Core | 93 |
| 2,500 | Squarespace | Core | 109 |
| 2,500 | Shopify | Basic | 109 |
| 2,500 | WooCommerce | WooPayments (no plan fee) | 80 |
| 2,500 | BigCommerce | Core | 109 |
| 3,000 | Squarespace | Core | 125 |
| 3,000 | Shopify | Basic | 125 |
| 3,000 | WooCommerce | WooPayments (no plan fee) | 96 |
| 3,000 | BigCommerce | Growth | 174 |
| 4,000 | Squarespace | Core | 157 |
| 4,000 | Shopify | Basic | 157 |
| 4,000 | WooCommerce | WooPayments (no plan fee) | 128 |
| 4,000 | BigCommerce | Growth | 206 |
| 5,000 | Squarespace | Core | 189 |
| 5,000 | Shopify | Basic | 189 |
| 5,000 | WooCommerce | WooPayments (no plan fee) | 160 |
| 5,000 | BigCommerce | Growth | 238 |
| 6,000 | Squarespace | Core | 221 |
| 6,000 | Shopify | Basic | 221 |
| 6,000 | WooCommerce | WooPayments (no plan fee) | 192 |
| 6,000 | BigCommerce | Growth | 270 |
| 7,500 | Squarespace | Core | 269 |
| 7,500 | Shopify | Basic | 269 |
| 7,500 | WooCommerce | WooPayments (no plan fee) | 240 |
| 7,500 | BigCommerce | Growth | 318 |
| 10,000 | Squarespace | Core | 349 |
| 10,000 | Shopify | Basic | 349 |
| 10,000 | WooCommerce | WooPayments (no plan fee) | 320 |
| 10,000 | BigCommerce | Scale | 617 |
| 15,000 | Squarespace | Plus | 499 |
| 15,000 | Shopify | Basic | 509 |
| 15,000 | WooCommerce | WooPayments (no plan fee) | 480 |
| 15,000 | BigCommerce | Scale | 776 |
| 20,000 | Squarespace | Plus | 649 |
| 20,000 | Shopify | Basic | 669 |
| 20,000 | WooCommerce | WooPayments (no plan fee) | 640 |
| 20,000 | BigCommerce | Scale | 935 |
| 25,000 | Squarespace | Advanced | 799 |
| 25,000 | Shopify | Basic | 829 |
| 25,000 | WooCommerce | WooPayments (no plan fee) | 800 |
| 25,000 | BigCommerce | Scale | 1,094 |
| 30,000 | Squarespace | Advanced | 939 |
| 30,000 | Shopify | Grow | 979 |
| 30,000 | WooCommerce | WooPayments (no plan fee) | 960 |
| 30,000 | BigCommerce | Scale | 1,253 |
| 40,000 | Squarespace | Advanced | 1,219 |
| 40,000 | Shopify | Grow | 1,279 |
| 40,000 | WooCommerce | WooPayments (no plan fee) | 1,280 |
| 40,000 | BigCommerce | Scale | 1,595 |
| 50,000 | Squarespace | Advanced | 1,499 |
| 50,000 | Shopify | Grow | 1,579 |
| 50,000 | WooCommerce | WooPayments (no plan fee) | 1,600 |
| 50,000 | BigCommerce | Scale | 1,994 |
| 60,000 | Squarespace | Advanced | 1,779 |
| 60,000 | Shopify | Grow | 1,879 |
| 60,000 | WooCommerce | WooPayments (no plan fee) | 1,920 |
| 60,000 | BigCommerce | Scale | 2,393 |
| 75,000 | Squarespace | Advanced | 2,199 |
| 75,000 | Shopify | Grow | 2,329 |
| 75,000 | WooCommerce | WooPayments (no plan fee) | 2,400 |
| 75,000 | BigCommerce | Scale | 2,992 |
| 100,000 | Squarespace | Advanced | 2,899 |
| 100,000 | Shopify | Grow | 3,079 |
| 100,000 | WooCommerce | WooPayments (no plan fee) | 3,200 |
| 100,000 | BigCommerce | Scale | 3,989 |
| 150,000 | Squarespace | Advanced | 4,299 |
| 150,000 | Shopify | Advanced | 4,499 |
| 150,000 | WooCommerce | WooPayments (no plan fee) | 4,800 |
| 150,000 | BigCommerce | Scale | 5,984 |
| 200,000 | Squarespace | Advanced | 5,699 |
| 200,000 | Shopify | Advanced | 5,899 |
| 200,000 | WooCommerce | WooPayments (no plan fee) | 6,400 |
| 200,000 | BigCommerce | Performance is quote-only | Quote only |
| 250,000 | Squarespace | Advanced | 7,099 |
| 250,000 | Shopify | Advanced | 7,299 |
| 250,000 | WooCommerce | WooPayments (no plan fee) | 8,000 |
| 250,000 | BigCommerce | Performance is quote-only | Quote only |
| 300,000 | Squarespace | Advanced | 8,499 |
| 300,000 | Shopify | Advanced | 8,699 |
| 300,000 | WooCommerce | WooPayments (no plan fee) | 9,600 |
| 300,000 | BigCommerce | Performance is quote-only | Quote only |
| 400,000 | Squarespace | Advanced | 11,299 |
| 400,000 | Shopify | Advanced | 11,499 |
| 400,000 | WooCommerce | WooPayments (no plan fee) | 12,800 |
| 400,000 | BigCommerce | Performance is quote-only | Quote only |
| 500,000 | Squarespace | Advanced | 14,099 |
| 500,000 | Shopify | Advanced | 14,299 |
| 500,000 | WooCommerce | WooPayments (no plan fee) | 16,000 |
| 500,000 | BigCommerce | Performance is quote-only | Quote only |
Download Monthly cost of selling on Shopify, Wix, Squarespace, BigCommerce and WooCommerce at set sales levels, United States as CSV · All 18 columns on the dataset page
Methodology
Reading the chart: At US$50,000 a month, Shopify Grow costs $1,579, $80 more than Squarespace Advanced
- How this is calculated: All-in cost is the plan price billed yearly, plus the card rate and any platform fee on the monthly sales, plus the fixed card fee on each order at a US$100 average order (an assumption), for the cheapest plan each platform allows at that level. BigCommerce sets plan limits and Scale's 0.9% fee on GMV, gross order value minus 10%: Core and Growth stop at US$30,000 and US$100,000 of trailing 12-month GMV and Scale at US$2 million, Scale includes US$33,333 of GMV a month, and where only the quote-only Performance plan is eligible BigCommerce has no bar. WooCommerce excludes hosting and extensions; Wix and Shopify Plus are not priced. Prices and fees come from each platform's US price and fee pages, read October 18, 2026; computed by Deploi.
- All-in cost is the plan price billed yearly, plus the card rate and any platform fee on sales, plus the fixed card fee on each US$100 order; computed by Deploi from each platform's US price page.
- WooCommerce is shown without hosting or extensions, which its WooPayments fee page does not cover, so its full cost is higher by the hosting bill.
- Wix is left out because the Wix sources Deploi registered do not say whether a fee on sales applies; Wix Core is $29 a month billed yearly, with Wix Payments at 2.9% plus 30 cents.
- BigCommerce sets its plan limits and Scale's 0.9% fee on GMV, gross order value minus 10%: Core and Growth stop at US$30,000 and US$100,000 of trailing 12-month GMV, Scale's fee applies to GMV above US$33,333 a month, and at US$2 million of trailing 12-month GMV BigCommerce moves the account to Performance.
- BigCommerce has no bar from US$200,000 a month, US$500,000 included: at those sales its trailing 12-month GMV passes US$2 million, only the quote-only Performance plan is eligible, and the tooltip and table say Quote only.
- Shopify Plus is not included; the comparison covers plans with a published self-serve price.
- Squarespace Core and Plus cost the same at US$10,000 a month, and Squarespace Plus and Advanced, and Shopify Basic and Grow, cost the same at US$25,000; where two plans tie, the chart names one of them.
Caveats: Monthly cost of selling on Shopify, Wix, Squarespace, BigCommerce and WooCommerce at set sales levels, United States
- All-in cost is the plan price billed yearly, plus the card rate and any platform fee on sales, plus the fixed card fee on each order; computed by Deploi. The average order of US$100 is an assumption.
- Shopify costs use Shopify Payments, where Shopify charges no fee on sales. With a third-party provider the fee is 2% on Basic, 1% on Grow and 0.6% on Advanced.
- WooCommerce is priced from WooPayments' fee page, which lists no monthly fee. Hosting and extensions are outside that source, so the real cost is higher by the hosting bill, which the source does not state.
- Wix is not priced all-in: the Wix pages registered do not say whether a fee on sales applies, and Deploi does not estimate it. Wix plan prices and Wix Payments rates are shown.
- BigCommerce sets its plan limits and Scale's 0.9% fee on GMV, which its pricing page defines as gross order value minus 10%. Core and Growth have trailing 12-month GMV limits of US$30,000 and US$100,000, a plan over its limit is left out, Scale charges 0.9% only on GMV above US$33,333 a month, and Performance is quote-only.
- Shopify Plus is not included. The comparison covers plans with a published self-serve price, and the cheapest eligible plan at each sales level.
Deploi's charts and compilation are licensed CC BY 4.0. The underlying facts belong to their sources, which are named on every page. How Deploi Shopify Data works.
Sources
Tier A sources are primary documents: filings, official releases and official price pages. How sources are ranked.
- Tier ABigCommerce 2026 plan and pricing updates (Open Payment Provider fees by plan)
BigCommerce Holdings, Inc. · HTML · Read on
- Tier ABigCommerce Pricing (United States)
BigCommerce Holdings, Inc. · HTML · Read on
- Tier AShopify Pricing (United States, USD)
Shopify Inc. · HTML · Read on
- Tier ASquarespace Pricing (United States)
Squarespace, Inc. · HTML · Read on
- Tier AWix Premium Plans: Which Plan to Pick for Your Site (plan prices billed annually)
Wix.com Ltd. · HTML · Read on
- Tier AService Fees for Wix Payments (Wix Help Center)
Wix.com Ltd. · HTML · Read on
- Tier AWooPayments fees and debits (WooCommerce documentation)
Automattic Inc. (WooCommerce) · HTML · Read on
Cite and reuse
Deploi's charts and compilation are licensed CC BY 4.0. The underlying facts belong to their sources, which are named on every page.
APA
Deploi. (2026). What does a store cost per month on Shopify, Squarespace, BigCommerce and WooCommerce? [Web page]. https://deploi.ca/shopify/data/ecommerce-platform-cost-comparison Retrieved October 19, 2026.
BibTeX
@misc{deploi_ecommerce_platform_cost_comparison_2026,
author = {{Deploi}},
title = {What does a store cost per month on Shopify, Squarespace, BigCommerce and WooCommerce?},
year = {2026},
url = {https://deploi.ca/shopify/data/ecommerce-platform-cost-comparison},
note = {Accessed 2026-10-19}
}Embed this chart
Embed code
<iframe src="https://deploi.ca/embed/shopify/data/platform-monthly-cost-at-50k" title="At US$50,000 a month, Shopify Grow costs $1,579, $80 more than Squarespace Advanced" loading="lazy" style="width:100%;height:680px;border:0"></iframe> <p style="font:12px/1.4 Arial,sans-serif;margin:4px 0 0">Source: <a href="https://deploi.ca/shopify/data/ecommerce-platform-cost-comparison#chart-platform-monthly-cost-at-50k">Deploi, At US$50,000 a month, Shopify Grow costs $1,579, $80 more than Squarespace Advanced</a></p>
Keep the credit line under the embed. It is the license condition.
Questions
Which ecommerce platform is cheapest at US$50,000 a month?
Squarespace Advanced is the cheapest of the platforms priced at US$50,000 a month, at $1,499 all-in, against $1,579 for Shopify Grow, $1,600 for WooCommerce before hosting and $1,994 for BigCommerce Scale, according to each platform's US price pages read October 18, 2026. Deploi computed the costs.
Is WooCommerce free?
No. WooCommerce charges no monthly fee on its WooPayments fee page, read October 18, 2026, but hosting and extensions sit outside that page, so the real cost is higher by the hosting bill. The source does not state a hosting cost, so Deploi shows WooCommerce costs before hosting and does not estimate it.
How much does Wix cost for ecommerce?
Wix Core is $29 a month billed yearly, Business $39 and Business Elite $159, with Wix Payments at 2.9% plus 30 cents, according to Wix's pages read October 18, 2026. Deploi does not price Wix all-in because the sources do not say whether a fee on sales applies.
Does Shopify charge a transaction fee?
Shopify charges no transaction fee on sales processed through Shopify Payments, according to its fee FAQ read October 18, 2026. With a third-party provider the fee is 2% on Basic. The comparison uses the Shopify Payments basis.
What average order size does the comparison assume?
The comparison assumes a US$100 average order, which sets the number of fixed card fees at each sales level. Deploi labels it an assumption, and the prices come from each platform's US price pages read October 18, 2026.
More on Costs and fees
- Does an in-house developer cost less than buying agency hours?
A Canadian software developer's median wage equals 83 agency hours a month at C$100 an hour, before employer costs. Updated October 19, 2026.
- How much more does a third-party payment gateway cost on Shopify?
A third-party gateway at Stripe's published US rate costs $1,000 a month more than Shopify Payments on Basic and $425 more on Plus at US$50,000 of monthly sales. Updated October 19, 2026.
- What does a $100 sale cost on Shopify compared with Etsy and Amazon?
A US$100 sale pays $3.20 in per-order fees on Shopify Basic, $9.95 on Etsy and $15.00 on Amazon with a Professional selling plan. Updated October 19, 2026.
- What is the effective Shopify Payments card rate on a small order?
Shopify Payments online standard card fees take 5.9% of a $10 order on Basic and 3.2% of a $100 order in the United States, because of the 30-cent fixed fee. Updated October 19, 2026.
- Which checkout surfaces can you customize on each Shopify plan?
Below Plus, apps and APIs reach 2 of 8 checkout surfaces, the thank-you and order status pages, though every plan from Basic can brand all checkout pages. Updated October 19, 2026.
- Which Shopify Plus features are now available on other plans?
Of the 8 features Deploi tracked, Shopify documents 2 that moved from Plus-only to other plans between 2021 and 2026, Shopify Flow in 2022 and B2B in 2026, and 5 that are still Plus-only; the eighth, POS Pro locations, is a quantity. Updated October 19, 2026.
Changes
- · Monthly cost of selling on Shopify, Wix, Squarespace, BigCommerce and WooCommerce at set sales levels, United States
First release. Fourteen plan rows and four cheapest-plan rows read from each platform's US pages on October 18, 2026, and a calculator grid computed by Deploi: 100 rows, 25 monthly sales values for each of the 4 platforms (rowType, monthlySalesUsd, costUsd, platform and planNote).